side menu icon

Program List

Registration-Policy-530x220
SEPTEMBER 2017
 


Annual Halloween Costume Drive

Date: Fri Sep 08, 9:00 AM - Fri Oct 06, 5:00 PM

Location: All Council Offices

All Levels

Crazy About Corcls

Date: Thu Sep 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Main Dock, Camp Edey

Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

Archery

Date: Thu Sep 28, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Archery Range, Camp Edey

Brownie, Junior

Archery

Date: Sat Sep 30, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Archery Range, Camp Sobaco

Brownie, Junior

Get Paddling!

Date: Sat Sep 30, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Main Dock, Camp Edey

All Levels

Archery

Date: Sat Sep 30, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Archery Range, Camp Sobaco

Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

Canoe Quest!

Date: Sat Sep 30, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Main Dock, Camp Edey

Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

OCTOBER 2017
 


Trailblazing

Date: Wed Oct 04, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Edey

Go For Gold Training

Date: Wed Oct 04, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Main Office, Commack

Senior, Ambassador, Gold Award

Senior Journey Series: It’s Your Story- Tell it! Mission: Sisterhood! Part 1

Date: Thu Oct 05, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: GSSC Main office

Senior

Getaway Weekend - Open Air Artist

Date: Fri Oct 06, 5:00 PM - Sat Oct 07, 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Edey

Daisy, Brownie, Junior, Cadette, Senior & Ambassador

Fall Product Sales Rally

Date: Sat Oct 07, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Vanderbilt Planetarium

All Levels

I Fish NY

Date: Wed Oct 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Camp Edey, Dock

All Levels

Outdoor Adventurer

Date: Wed Oct 11, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Edey

Brownie

Senior Journey Series: It’s Your Story- Tell it! Mission: Sisterhood! Part 2

Date: Thu Oct 12, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: GSSC Main office

Senior

Getaway Weekend: Cookie Central

Date: Fri Oct 13, 5:00 PM - Sat Oct 14, 5:00 PM

Location: Welcome Center, Camp Edey

All Levels

Novice Weekend

Date: Sat Oct 14, 8:30 AM - Sun Oct 15, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Sobaco

All Levels

I Fish NY

Date: Tue Oct 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Camp Edey, Dock

All Levels

Eco-Camper

Date: Tue Oct 17, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Camp Edey

Junior

Moonlight Pumpkin Picking

Date: Thu Oct 19, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Main Fire Circle, Camp Edey

Daisy, Brownie

Getaway Weekend: Adventures in Camping

Date: Fri Oct 20, 5:00 PM - Sat Oct 21, 5:00 PM

Location: Welcome Center, Camp Edey

All Levels

GHOUL Scout Haunted Trail

Date: Wed Oct 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Camp Edey

All Levels

GHOUL Scout Haunted Trail

Date: Thu Oct 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Camp Edey

All Levels

Getaway Weekend: The Great Pumpkin Adventure

Date: Fri Oct 27, 5:00 PM - Sat Oct 28, 5:00 PM

Location: Welcome Center, Camp Edey

All Levels

NOVEMBER 2017
 


Tea with Juliette

Date: Wed Nov 01, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Juliette Low Friendship Center, Camp Edey

Ambassador Journey Series: It’s Your Story- Tell it! BLISS: Live It! Give It! Part 1

Date: Thu Nov 02, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Discovery World STEM Center, Camp Sobaco

Ambassador

Mission: Zen Garden

Date: Sat Nov 04, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Welcome Center, Camp Edey

Cadette Journey in a Day: It’s Your Story- Tell it! MEdia

Date: Sat Nov 04, 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Discovery World STEM Center, Camp Sobaco

Cadette

Campfire Cooking: Bring on Brunch!

Date: Tue Nov 07, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Main Fire Circle, Camp Edey

Junior

Sweetbriar Nature Center

Date: Tue Nov 07, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Sweetbriar Nature Center

Brownies

Scout It Out Scavenger Hunt

Date: Tue Nov 07, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Juliette Low Friendship Center, Camp Edey

Sweetbriar Nature Center

Date: Tue Nov 07, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Sweetbriar Nature Center, Smithtown

Juniors

Campfire Cooking: S'mookies, S'macos and S'mores, Oh My!

Date: Tue Nov 07, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Main Fire Circle, Camp Edey

Brownie

Fall Seasonal Scientist

Date: Wed Nov 08, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Discovery World STEM Center, Camp Sobaco

Brownie, Junior

Brownie Journey in a Day: It's Your Planet - Love it! Wonders of Water

Date: Sat Nov 11, 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Troop House, Camp Edey

Hall of Trees

Date: Wed Nov 15, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Juliette Low Friendship Center, Camp Edey

All Levels

Ambassador Journey Series: It’s Your Story- Tell it! BLISS: Live It! Give It! Part 2

Date: Thu Nov 16, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Discovery World STEM Center, Camp Sobaco

Ambassador

Detective Work

Date: Sat Nov 18, 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Discovery World STEM Center, Camp Sobaco

Junior

Home Scientist

Date: Sat Nov 18, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Location: Discovery World STEM Center, Camp Sobaco

Brownie

Junior Journey in a Day: It's Your World - Change it! Agents of Change

Date: Sat Nov 18, 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Juliette Low Friendship Center, Camp Edey

Hall of Trees

Date: Tue Nov 21, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Juliette Low Friendship Center, Camp Edey

All Levels

Campfire Cooking: Thanksgiving Feast

Date: Tue Nov 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Main Fire Circle and In Katie’s Care, Camp Sobaco

Cadette

Cadette Night Owl

Date: Thu Nov 30, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Discovery World STEM Center, Camp Sobaco

Cadette

FEBRUARY 2018
 


Go For Gold Training

Date: Wed Feb 07, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Main Office, Commack

Senior, Ambassador, Gold Award

MARCH 2018
 


Go For Gold Training

Date: Wed Mar 14, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Camp Edey, Bayport

Senior, Ambassador, Gold Award

APRIL 2018
 


Go For Gold Training

Date: Wed Apr 04, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Main Office, Commack

Senior, Ambassador, Gold Award

MAY 2018
 


Go For Gold Training

Date: Wed May 09, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Camp Edey, Bayport

Senior, Ambassador, Gold Award